You can delete your Weddo account and data permanently at any time.
Email info@hulaguhanlabs.com.tr with the subject "Delete my account", from or mentioning the phone number on your account. After confirming the account is yours, we delete it within 30 days and let you know.
Your profile, photos, voice intro, compatibility answers, matches and messages are deleted permanently. Verification selfies are already deleted within 30 days after review.
For community safety, report and safety records, and transaction records we are legally required to keep, may be kept for the period the law requires. Purchase records are kept by Apple and Google under their own policies.
Deleting your account doesn't cancel a subscription. Cancel it separately in your App Store or Google Play account settings.